Pages

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Giveaway at a Twitter Party!!


Many of you know, we like to partner with great blogs and communities like Bookieboo to sponsor giveaways.  So, check it out!!!  Bookieboo -Fitness Hangout for Moms, together with their blogs, Bookieboo Raves and Bookieboo Serenity Now, is hosting a Twitter Party on Thursday June 18, 4-7 PST (Mountain Standard Time: 6pm to 9pm, Central Standard Time: 7pm to 10pm, OR Eastern Standard Time: 8pm to 11pm) celebrating the launch of the NEW MomActive Radio Show.  There will be plenty of moms, fitness professionals, and possibly some stalkers. There's always a couple. Use hashtag #bookieb for the party. If you are unfamiliar with Twitter, click here for a great explanation.


Traceable Wall Mural - Ocean Bubbles

Traceable Wall Mural - Surfboards   Traceable Wall Mural - Polka Dots Traceable Wall Mural - Diamonds Repeating

The Bookieboo and MomActive teams have some great giveaways planned for the party.  We at The Spunky Monkey are proud to sponsor with a giveaway of the winner's choice of traceable wall murals by Trace Designs.  See the selection of winner's choices here.

1 comment:

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


    Margaret

    http://businesseshome.net

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for reading and participating with a comment on our blog. All comments will be reviewed for approval before published.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.